shiftasebo.blogg.se

Asus m32 series hard drive replacement
Asus m32 series hard drive replacement








asus m32 series hard drive replacement
  1. ASUS M32 SERIES HARD DRIVE REPLACEMENT UPGRADE
  2. ASUS M32 SERIES HARD DRIVE REPLACEMENT PORTABLE

ASUS M32 SERIES HARD DRIVE REPLACEMENT UPGRADE

I was told the F3 is the upgrade from the Asus A6 or S96j. It was there that I was introduced to the Asus F3 series laptop. Then I went to a computer convention in Taipei (I live in Taiwan). I spent nearly two months trying to find a perfect laptop for myself. I wanted to find a system that is around 15 inches and capable for gaming. At first, I thought about getting a Dell XPS M1710, but the laptop was too big and heavy for me.

asus m32 series hard drive replacement

ASUS M32 SERIES HARD DRIVE REPLACEMENT PORTABLE

I need a computer that is portable enough for me to take around campus and powerful enough for me to play games such as Battlefield 2 - or any other high end graphic games.

asus m32 series hard drive replacement

I am going to the University of Washington this fall. Weight: 2.95kg / 6.5lbs (With 6 cell battery).Ports: 1 x Headphone-out jack, 1 x Microphone-in jack, 1 x Line-in Jack, 1 x RJ11 Modem jack for phone line, 1 x RJ45 LAN Jack for LAN insert, 4 x USB 2.0 ports, 1x IEEE 1394 port, 1 x TV Out (S-Video), 1 x Express Card, 1 x DVI Port, 1 x VGA Port.7 in 1 MMC/ SD/ Mini-SD/Memory Stick/ MS Pro/ MS-Duo/MS-Pro-Duo Card Reader.ATI Mobility Radeon X1600 External 256MB VRAM /with 512MB Hypermemory.2 GB DDR2 667MHz Ram (I upgraded from 1GB).Intel Core Duo Processor T2400 1.83GHz, 2MB L2 Cache, 667MHz.The model I specifically have is the F3APT2400, also known as the F3Ja. It offers a great machine for business and gaming and it is also a portable machine.Īccording to the Asus website the F3Ja offers “True-to-Life Gaming Enjoyment F3Ja offers outstanding dual-core performance to enjoy multimedia management and digital content creation” The Asus F3J series laptop is considered a “portability” laptop.










Asus m32 series hard drive replacement